Contact.

Your contact persons for Africa and the Middle East

   
Representative Algeria: Dipl.-Ing. Hamid Lekkam
Tel: +213 775 17 01 69
Fax: +213 21 87 72 27
Mob: +213 661 20 04 34
Mail: hamid.lekkam@greiner-extrusion.at

Representative Iran: Varzidehkar Co.
3rd Floor, Nr. 2301, Rahian Bldg.
Valiasr Ave., Tehran 15167
Tel: +98 21 88 87 86 35
Fax: +98 21 88 79 85 22
Mail: info@varzidehkar.com

Izad Hakemi: hakemi@varzidehkar.com


 


  
Wolfgang Haberleitner
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 725
Mail: wolfgang.haberleitner@greiner-extrusion.at


  
Martina Leithenmayr
Sales Administration, Import/Export
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 732
Mail: martina.leithenmayr@greiner-extrusion.at


  

 
  
Franz Nagler
Project Manager
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 724
Mail: franz.nagler@greiner-extrusion.at

  

Thomas Ornezeder
Project Manager
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 731
Mail: thomas.ornezeder@greiner-extrusion.at


Imprint . Sitemap . General Terms of Delivery . Outlook Web App