Contact.

Your contact persons for Germany

Arnold Hartl
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 703
Mail: arnold.hartl@greiner-extrusion.at

Renate Kammerhuber
Sales Administration, Service
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 702
Mail: renate.kammerhuber@greiner-extrusion.at

Sabine Gruber
Import/Export
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 603
Mail: sabine.gruber@greiner-extrusion.at


  

Wilhelm Dieterstorfer
Sales Manager Key Accounts
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 718
Mail: wilhelm.dieterstorfer@greiner-extrusion.at

Tanja Vrana
Sales Administration Key Accounts
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 717
Mail: tanja.vrana@greiner-extrusion.at


  

Helmut Höpoltseder
Sales Manager Key Accounts
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41 704
Mail: helmut.höpoltseder@greiner-extrusion.at

Maria Weinzierl
Sales Administration Key Accounts
Tel: +43 (0)505 41 – 41  716
Mail: maria.weinzierl@greiner-extrusion.at


Imprint . Sitemap . General Terms of Delivery . Outlook Web App